Board of Education
Metro RESA
News Releases
Budget Reports
A-Z Site map
CCPS Home Page

Board of Education


Ethics Commission

Ethics Commission Members

Dr. Robert Flournoy, Chair
Mr. Sam Burston, Vice Chair
Ms. Stephenie Turnipseed
Ms. Karolen Dowdell-Mazyck
Ms. Deborah Jester
Mr. Mike Barnes
Mr. Larry O’Keeffe

Meeting Agendas
November 13, 2008

Sanctioning Guidelines
Deputy Legislative Counsel Opinion
Complaint Form

OCGA Title 50 State Government - Chapter 14 - Open and Public Meetings Act

   House Bill 1302 As Passed House and Senate - Adobe Acrobat File ( .pdf )

   House Bill 1302 As Passed House and Senate - Microsoft Word File ( .doc )



Bus Stop Info
Governor's Scoreboard

©Copyright 2015 Clayton County Public Schools
Please contact the administrator of this web page with any questions or comments about its content. View our disclaimer.
Click here to view our non-discrimination clause.

Administrative Template - MAROON