Tools
  • 1058 Fifth Avenue, Jonesboro, GA 30236
  • Phone: 770-473-2700 | Fax: 770-473-2706
Construction

The Construction Department is responsible for the planning and implementation of the Local Facilities Plan. This plan is developed by conducting a needs assessment survey for each school involving input from school administrators, central office personnel and operations. The SPLOST budget is developed using this information. Utilizing SPLOST, the construction department, prepares the construction budgets for capital projects, acquires design professionals and provides project management from preconstruction to completion.


STAFF POSITION EMAIL
Ronick Joseph
Director of Construction Ronick.Joseph@clayton.k12.ga.us
Christy Crawford
Coordinating Supervisor Christy.Crawford@clayton.k12.ga.us
Somsack Maoxomphu Construction Supervisor Somsack.Maoxomphu@clayton.k12.ga.us
Tim Welch Field Representative Tim.Welch@clayton.k12.ga.us
Sabrina Porter Administrative Assistant II Sabrina.Porter@clayton.k12.ga.us
Michelle Lloyd Contract Specialist Michelle.Lloyd@clayton.k12.ga.us