Federal Programs
Contacts
Corrective Action Plans
Reward Schools
Flexible Learning Program
Homeless Education
Parent Involvement
Pre-Kindergarten
School Choice
SES (Tutoring)
Teacher Loan Deferment
Title I
Title I-A ARRA Waiver
Title II-A
Title I Schools
2012 AYP Report
Back to Departments
A-Z Site Map
CCPS Home Page

Federal Programs

Katrina Thompson
Director of Federal Programs
1058 Fifth Avenue
Jonesboro, GA 30236
katrina.thompson@clayton.k12.ga.us
Phone: 770-473-2700
Ext. 700290

The mission of Federal Programs is to procure, manage and utilize federal funds to provide relevant, quality educational opportunities for all students to develop the skills necessary to reach their maximum potential as responsible, productive citizens and life-long learners.



Programs included within the Federal Programs Area are:



Director of Federal Programs Katrina Thompson
Ext. 700290
Email:
katrina.thompson@clayton.k12.ga.us
Title I Programs Specialist
Title I-A (Parental Involvement-Area II)
Kephanie Dunn-Henderson
Ext. 700292
Email:
kephanie.dunn-henderson@clayton.k12.ga.us
Title I Programs Specialist
Title I-A (School Improvement and Flexible Learning Programs)
Donna Graham
Ext. 700168
Email:
donna.graham@clayton.k12.ga.us
Title I Programs Specialist
Title I-A (Migrant I-C; Private Schools; Neglected and Delinquent Institutions)
Sheryl Matthews
Ext. 700293
Email:
sheryl.matthews@clayton.k12.ga.us
Title I Programs Specialist
Title I-A (Parental Involvement-Area I)
Chantara Rumph-Carter
Ext. 700294
Email:
chantara.rumph-carter@clayton.k12.ga.us
Homeless Education Services Sonia Davis, Coordinator
Telephone:  404-362-8893
Email:
sonia.davis@clayton.k12.ga.us

Jackie Evans, Administrative Assistant
Email:
jackie.evans@clayton.k12.ga.us
Administrative Support Specialist II Sonia Whitaker
Ext. 700291
Email:
sonia.whitaker@clayton.k12.ga.us
Administrative Assistants Keronda Robinson
Ext. 700295
Email:
keronda.robinson@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

Bus Stop Info
Governor's Scoreboard
 


©Copyright 2014 Clayton County Public Schools
Please contact the administrator of this web page with any questions or comments about its content. View our disclaimer.
Click here to view our non-discrimination clause.