Instruction
Adult Education
Adv Placement Prgm
After-Schl Remediation
Campus Kids
CTAE
ESOL
Fine Arts
Gifted Education
Guidance-Counseling
Health and PE
Intntl Bacc Program
Language Arts
Kindergarten
Math
Media Services
Pre-Kindergarten
Professional Ed.
Science
Social Studies
Special Education
World Languages
Back to Departments
A-Z Site Map
CCPS Home Page



The International Center

at the Morrow Annex

2260 Old Rex Morrow Road, Morrow, Georgia 30260

Telephone:  770-473-3232

Fax: 770-473-3233

 

Dr. Chantal Normil Director chantal.normil@clayton.k12.ga.us
Dr. Erica Clark International Student Advisor erica.clark@clayton.k12.ga.us
Maritza Calderon-Ruiz Administrative Assistant maritza.calderon-ruiz@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

Services


International Center Employees...


  • Help parents navigate the school system

  • Conduct student enrollment

  • Provide information on instructional program and resources

  • Provide instructional support for families

  • Work with school counselors and social workers

  • Serve on district and school committees

  • Teach classes and workshops

  • Serve as a resource to school communities

 

         

 

                   


Interpretation Services

Please send all Interpreter Request Forms (for all languages) to:
interpreter@clayton.k12.ga.us.


Please click below to access our NEW Interpreter Request Forms

Please complete the form and send as directed.
You will receive confirmation via email prior to your event/conference date.


Click Here for a Copy of the Interpreter Request Form (one conference) - During School Hours

Click Here for a Copy of the Interpreter Request Form (two or more conferences) - During School Hours

Click Here for a Copy of the Interpreter Request Form - After Hours (Extra Activity)


Translation Services

Visit the Intranet for CCPS Translated Documents and Information

School and District level translation requests: Send electronic (e.g. Word, Publisher) versions directly to Dr. Chantal Normil via email at chantal.normil@clayton.k12.ga.us. Please allow one to two weeks for translation of documents.

Click here for English to Speakers of Other Languages Program (ESOL) Information

District Liaisons


Luz Diaz Spanish-speaking Community/Parent Liaison luz.diaz@clayton.k12.ga.us
Mireya Lopez Spanish-speaking Instructional Liaison mireya.lopez@clayton.k12.ga.us
Evelyn Rojas Spanish-speaking Instructional Liaison evelyn.rojas@clayton.k12.ga.us
Rocio Tapia Spanish-speaking Community/Parent Liaison rocio.tapia@clayton.k12.ga.us
Nadia Vazquez Spanish-speaking Community/Parent Liaison nadia.vazquez@clayton.k12.ga.us
Loc Cao Vietnamese Community/Parent Liaison loc.cao@clayton.k12.ga.us
Bich Ngoc Le Vietnamese Instructional Liaison bichngoc.le@clayton.k12.ga.us


Bus Stop Info
Governor's Scoreboard
 


©Copyright 2014 Clayton County Public Schools
Please contact the administrator of this web page with any questions or comments about its content. View our disclaimer.
Click here to view our non-discrimination clause.