Instruction
Adult Education
Adv Placement Prgm
After-Schl Remediation
Campus Kids
CTAE
ESOL
Fine Arts
Gifted Education
Guidance-Counseling
Health and PE
Intntl Bacc Program
Language Arts
Kindergarten
Math
Media Services
Pre-Kindergarten
Professional Ed.
Science
Social Studies
Special Education
World Languages
Back to Departments
A-Z Site Map
CCPS Home Page

The International Center

at the Morrow Annex

2260 Old Rex Morrow Road, Morrow, Georgia 30260

Telephone:  770-473-3232

Fax: 770-473-3233

 

Dr. Chantal Normil Director chantal.normil@clayton.k12.ga.us
Dr. Erica Clark International Student Advisor erica.clark@clayton.k12.ga.us
Maritza Calderon-Ruiz Program Assistant maritza.calderon-ruiz@clayton.k12.ga.us
Luz Rivera Bilingual Paraprofessional luz.rivera@clayton.k12.ga.us
Nadia Vazquez-Brajus Bilingual Paraprofessional nadia.vazquez-brajus@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

Services


International Center Employees...


  • Help parents navigate the school system

  • Conduct student enrollment

  • Provide information on instructional program and resources

  • Provide instructional support for families

  • Work with school counselors and social workers

  • Serve on district and school committees

  • Teach classes and workshops

  • Serve as a resource to school communities

District Interpreters/Liaisons

Click Here for a Copy of Assignments by Schools and Contact Information

 

         

 

Luz Diaz Spanish-speaking Community/Parent Liaison luz.diaz@clayton.k12.ga.us
Mireya Lopez Spanish-speaking Instructional Liaison mireya.lopez@clayton.k12.ga.us
Beatriz Rodriguez-Soto Spanish-speaking Community/Parent Liaison beatriz.rodriguez-soto@clayton.k12.ga.us
Evelyn Rojas Spanish-speaking Instructional Liaison evelyn.rojas@clayton.k12.ga.us
Rocio Tapia Spanish-speaking Community/Parent Liaison rocio.tapia@clayton.k12.ga.us
Loc Cao Vietnamese Community/Parent Liaison loc.cao@clayton.k12.ga.us
Bich Ngoc Le Vietnamese Instructional Liaison bichngoc.le@clayton.k12.ga.us

Interpreters for languages Other than Spanish or Vietnamese
Send Completed Request form to Maritza Calderon-Ruiz via email (Maritza.Calderon-Ruiz@clayton.k12.ga.us) or fax

                   

Please click below to access our NEW Interpreter Request Forms

Please complete the form and send as directed.
You will receive confirmation via email prior to your event/conference date.

Click Here for a Copy of the Interpreter Request Form - During School Hours

Click Here for a Copy of the Interpreter Request Form - After Hours (Extra Activity)

Translations

Visit Chalkboard for CCPS Translated Documents and Information

School and District level translation requests: Send electronic (e.g. Word, Publisher) versions directly to Dr. Chantal Normil via email at chantal.normil@clayton.k12.ga.us. Please allow two weeks for translation of documents.

Click here for English to Speakers of Other Languages Program (ESOL) Information

Bus Stop Info
Governor's Scoreboard
Welcome Back to School!
 


©Copyright 2014 Clayton County Public Schools
Please contact the administrator of this web page with any questions or comments about its content. View our disclaimer.
Click here to view our non-discrimination clause.