Maintenance
Administration
Use of Facilities
Audio/Visual
S2/ID Badge
Building
Key Receipt Form
HVAC
Plumbing
Electrical
Grounds
Custodial
Custodial Videos
MSDS for County Chemicals
High-Speed Buffer Instructions
Kitchen Equipment
Construction
References
Back to Departments
A-Z Site Map
CCPS Home Page

Construction

 

The Construction Department is responsible for the planning and implementation of the Local Facilities Plan. This plan is developed by conducting a needs assessment survey for each school involving input from school administrators, central office personnel and operations. The SPLOST budget is developed using this information. Utilizing SPLOST, the construction department, prepares the construction budgets for capital projects, acquires design professionals and provides project management from preconstruction to completion.


STAFF POSITION EMAIL
John Holloway SPLOST Coordinator John.Holloway@clayton.k12.ga.us
Ronick Joseph Coordinating Supervisor Ronick.Joseph@clayton.k12.ga.us
Donta' Collins Construction Supervisor Donta.Collins@clayton.k12.ga.us
Christy Crawford Construction Supervisor Christy.Crawford@clayton.k12.ga.us
Michelle Lloyd Contracts Specialist michelle.lloyd@clayton.k12.ga.us
Tim Welch Field Representative Tim.Welch@clayton.k12.ga.us
Sabrina Porter Administrative Assistant Sabrina.Porter@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

Click Here for More Information on SPLOST

 

Bus Stop Info
 


©Copyright 2015 Clayton County Public Schools
Please contact the administrator of this web page with any questions or comments about its content. View our disclaimer.
Click here to view our non-discrimination clause.

Administrative Template - green