Departments
Guidance-Counseling
Hospital Homebound
Instruction
Psychological Svcs
School Health Svcs
Social Work
Student Testing
A-Z Site map
CCPS Home Page

Transportation Department



7860 North McDonough Street
Jonesboro, Georgia 30236-2435
Tel: (770) 473-2835
Fax: (678) 817-3145
 

Garden Walk Transportation Facility
6234 Garden Walk Blvd
Riverdale, GA 30274
Director Harold Walker harold.walker@clayton.k12.ga.us
Coordinator Deidre Brown deidre.brown@clayton.k12.ga.us
Area I Supervisor Denise Muhammad denise.muhammad@clayton.k12.ga.us
Area II Supervisor Maurio Dawson maurio.dawson@clayton.k12.ga.us
Area III Supervisor Kristy Lopez kristen.lopez@clayton.k12.ga.us
Area IV Supervisor Sheila Turner sheila.turner@clayton.k12.ga.us
Area 1 & 4 Supervisor Terranza Robinson terranza.robinson@clayton.k12.ga.us
Area 2 & 3 Supervisor Wanda Dozier wanda.dozier@clayton.k12.ga.us
Transportation Manager Areas 1 & 4 Lisa Wambles lisa.wambles@clayton.k12.ga.us
Transportation Manager Areas 2 & 3 Patricia Peterson patricia.peterson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Mission, Goals and Purpose

The mission of the Clayton County Public Schools Transportation Department is to assist students with the opportunity to achieve their academic goals by ensuring that they have appropriate and necessary transportation. Our role is to transport them safely, on time and in a orderly manner to and from school including extra curricular activities.





WE NEED SCHOOL BUS DRIVERS

 

Know the DANGER ZONE!

Bus Stop Information

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Forms

Interschool Transportation Letter

Pre-K Letter for Spanish and Vietnamese translations, click here

Special Permission for Alternative Bus Stop Location / Shuttle Location
Requests will be reviewed as soon as possible.

Field Trips

Edulog Etrip Manual 2014-2015

 

 

Bus Stop Info
Governor's Scoreboard
 


©Copyright 2014 Clayton County Public Schools
Please contact the administrator of this web page with any questions or comments about its content. View our disclaimer.
Click here to view our non-discrimination clause.

Administrative Template - green