Departments
Student Services
Guidance-Counseling
Hospital Homebound
Psychological Svcs
School Health Svcs
Social Work
Flint River Program
Ash Street School
Student Discipline
Behavior Resources
Exceptional Students
Pre-K Education
Childtec
CCPS WIOA
A-Z Site map
CCPS Home Page

Transportation Department



7860 North McDonough Street
Jonesboro, Georgia 30236-2435
Tel: (770) 473-2835
Fax: (678) 817-3145
 

Garden Walk Transportation Facility
6234 Garden Walk Blvd
Riverdale, GA 30274
Director Harold Walker harold.walker@clayton.k12.ga.us
Coordinator Deidre Brown deidre.brown@clayton.k12.ga.us
Area I Supervisor Denise Muhammad denise.muhammad@clayton.k12.ga.us
Area II Supervisor Maurio Dawson maurio.dawson@clayton.k12.ga.us
Area III Supervisor Kristy Lopez kristen.lopez@clayton.k12.ga.us
Area IV Supervisor Sheila Turner sheila.turner@clayton.k12.ga.us
Area 1 & 4 Supervisor Terranza Robinson terranza.robinson@clayton.k12.ga.us
Area 2 & 3 Supervisor Wanda Dozier wanda.dozier@clayton.k12.ga.us
Transportation Manager Areas 1 & 4 Lisa Wambles lisa.wambles@clayton.k12.ga.us
Transportation Manager Areas 2 & 3 Patricia Peterson patricia.peterson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Mission, Goals and Purpose

The mission of the Clayton County Public Schools Transportation Department is to assist students with the opportunity to achieve their academic goals by ensuring that they have appropriate and necessary transportation. Our role is to transport them safely, on time and in a orderly manner to and from school including extra curricular activities.



School and Bus Locator

Real-Time Bus Information

Stop, Look, and Listen with Willy Whistle (Video)

Emergency Bus Evacuations

Principal's Packet for Transportation

Transportation Area Supervisors

Shuttle Bus Information

Charter Bus Service Approved Vendors List


WE NEED SCHOOL BUS DRIVERS

 

Know the DANGER ZONE!

Bus Stop Information

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Forms

Interschool Transportation Letter

Pre-K Letter for Spanish and Vietnamese translations, click here

Special Permission for Alternative Bus Stop Location / Shuttle Location
Requests will be reviewed as soon as possible.

Field Trips

Edulog Etrip Manual 2015-2016

 

 

Bus Stop Info
 


©Copyright 2015 Clayton County Public Schools
Please contact the administrator of this web page with any questions or comments about its content. View our disclaimer.
Click here to view our non-discrimination clause.

Administrative Template - green