Tools
  • 1087 Battle Creek Road, Jonesboro, GA 30236
  • Phone: 770-473-2795 | Fax: 770-472-8470
Professional Learning Staff



Dr. Gloria Duncan
Director of Professional Learning
gloria.duncan@clayton.k12.ga.us

ave
Ave M. Tatum
Coordinator of Professional Learning
ave.tatum@clayton.k12.ga.us

           

           


Administrative Support Staff


Nancy Pecoraro
Administrative Assistant
nancy.pecoraro@clayton.k12.ga.us
Cassandra Harris
Cassandra Harris
Administrative Assistant II
cassandra.harris@clayton.k12.ga.us
Teresa Marshall
Teresa T. Marshall
Administrative Assistant II
teresa.marshall@clayton.k12.ga.us


Custodial Staff

Terry Davis
Terry Davis
Teresa Smith
Teresa Smith

Marvin
 Marvin Parks


Training Specialists

Danny Beck
Danny Beck
danny.beck@clayton.k12.ga.us

Kim Blackwood
Kim Blackwood
rise.blackwood@clayton.k12.ga.us


Teacher Development Specialists

Sean Antonetti
Sean Antonetti
sean.antonetti@clayton.k12.ga.us
Joe Hart
Joe Hart
joe.hart@clayton.k12.ga.us
Tamika Jay Galbreath
Dr. Tamika Jay Galbreath
tamika.jay@clayton.k12.ga.us
Avery Kenly
Avery Kenly
avery.kenley@clayton.k12.ga.us

Dr. Kight
Dr. Linda Kight
linda.kight@clayton.k12.ga.us

Melissa Sloan
Melissa Sloan
melissa.sloan@clayton.k12.ga.us

               Stefanie Harmon     
                    Stefanie Harmon
        stefanie.harmon@clayton.k12.ga.us