Elementary Schools
Middle Schools
High Schools
Other Facilities
A-Z Site Map
CCPS Home Page

Elementary Schools

The mission of Clayton County Public Schools is to provide a safe and supportive environment that promotes the highest quality education for each child. To learn more about each of these elementary schools, click on the link to find information such as bus schedules, maps, and a link to the school's website.

Anderson Elementary

Arnold Elementary

Brown Elementary

Callaway Elementary

Church Street Elementary

East Clayton Elementary

Edmonds Elementary

Fountain Elementary

Harper Elementary

Hawthorne Elementary

Haynie Elementary

Huie Elementary

Jackson Elementary

Kemp Elementary

Kemp Primary

Kilpatrick Elementary

Lake City Elementary

Lake Ridge Elementary

Lee Street Elementary


Marshall Elementary

Martin Luther King Jr. Elementary

McGarrah Elementary

Morrow Elementary

Mt. Zion Elementary

Mt. Zion Primary

Northcutt Elementary

Oliver Elementary

Pointe South Elementary

Riverdale Elementary

River's Edge Elementary

Smith Elementary

Suder Elementary

Swint Elementary

Tara Elementary

Unidos Dual Language Charter School

West Clayton Elementary

White Academy Elementary

These pages offer all sorts of information about CCPS schools, including:
General information, directions, and bus schedules as well.


Bus Stop Info

©Copyright 2016 Clayton County Public Schools
Please contact the administrator of this web page with any questions or comments about its content. View our disclaimer.
Click here to view our non-discrimination clause.