Tools
  • 218 Stockbridge Road, Jonesboro, GA 30236
  • Phone: 678-479-4505 | Fax: 678-479-4506
Purchasing Staff
Director of Purchasing Debra B. Brewer, Esq., CPPO
Email: debra.brewer@clayton.k12.ga.us  
Phone Extension: 160309
Coordinating Supervisor Arnita Watson Email: arnita.watson@clayton.k12.ga.us 
Phone Extension: 160307
Procurement Specialist Jenel McMillian Email: jenel.mcmillian@clayton.k12.ga.us
Phone Extension: 160304
Procurement Card Administrator Jenifer Miller Email: jenifer.miller@clayton.k12.ga.us
Phone Extension: 160305
Buyer Rose Tookes Email: rose.tookes@clayton.k12.ga.us
Phone Extension: 160303
Buyer  Support Specialist
Sheameka Jackson
Email: sheameka.jackson@clayton.k12.ga.us
Phone Extension: 160322
Buyer  Support Specialist Cintsonenia Gilstrap Email: cintsonenia.gilstrap@clayton.k12.ga.us
Phone Extension: 160308
Administrative Assistant II Quaterria Brown Email: quaterria.brown@clayton.k12.ga.us
Phone Extension: 160302