Tools
Last item for navigation
Operations Staff

 

Executive Director of Operations

Kemith Thompson

Kemith.Thompson@clayton.k12.ga.us
 Administrative Assistant III
Rosalyn Logan
Rosalyn.Logan@clayton.k12.ga.us
 Athletics Kevin May
Director
Kevin.May@clayton.k12.ga.us
 Construction Ronick Joseph
SPLOST Director
ronick.joseph@clayton.k12.ga.us
 Maintenance
Samuel Coger
Director
Samuel.Coger@clayton.k12.ga.us
 Nutrition
Audrey Hamilton
Director

 Audrey.Hamilton@clayton.k12.ga.us

 Transportation Denise Hall
Director

Denise.Hall@clayton.k12.ga.us