Tools
Operations Staff

Operations Staff


Executive Director of Operations

Kemith Thompson

Kemith.Thompson@clayton.k12.ga.us
 Administrative Assistant III
Dawn Blile
dawn.blile@clayton.k12.ga.us
 Athletics Kevin May
Director
Kevin.may@clayton.k12.ga.us
 Construction Ronick Joseph
SPLOST Director
ronick.joseph@clayton.k12.ga.us
 Maintenance & Warehouse
Samuel Coger
Director
Samuel.coger@clayton.k12.ga.us
 Nutrition Services
Audrey Hamilton
Director

 Audrey.hamilton@clayton.k12.ga.us
 Transportation Harold Walker
Director

 Harold.walker@clayton.k12.ga.us