Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Mobile Main Nav

Header Holder

Header Top - Mobile

Trigger Canvas - Search Icon

Header Top

Header Bottom

Toggle Menu Container

Header Logo Title

Header Bottom Right Column

District Nav Canvas

Toggle District Canva Container

District Navigation

Mobile District Nav


Meet the Staff

 Division of Communications, Public Relations & Marketing
Chief of Communications Dr. Ebony Lee E-Mail
Executive Assistant Martha Bain E-Mail
Executive Director of Editorial Services
& Media Engagement
Jada K. Dawkins E-Mail
Executive Assistant Nickey Frazier E-Mail
Coordinating Supervisor Ronald T. Jones-Shields II E-Mail
Communications Coordinator Charles White E-Mail
Television Station Manager Peter Poole E-Mail
Associate Producer Jacqueline Simmonds E-Mail
Graphic Arts Technician Damon Irving E-Mail
Executive Director of Creative Services
& Employee and Community Engagement
Shakira Rice E-Mail
Administrative Assistant II Malissa Crochran E-Mail
Digital Content Manager DeAndre Weaver E-Mail
Digital Content Specialist Kiah Smith E-Mail
Coordinating Supervisor Daphne Andrews E-Mail
Community Relations Manager Sheree Smith E-Mail
Community Relations Support Specialist II Stacey Nelson E-Mail
Community Engagement Specialist I Breon Phillips E-Mail
Printing Services Supervisor Laquita Searcy E-Mail
Administrative Assistant Tianna Lewis E-Mail
Printing/Mailing Production Manager Tammy Bearden E-Mail
Electronic Imaging Specialist Phyllis Newsome E-Mail
Mail Service/Graphic Arts Technician Timothy Ferrell E-Mail
Press Operator II Ricky Garcia E-Mail