Tools
  • 1058 Fifth Avenue, Jonesboro, GA 30236
  • Phone: 770-473-2747 | Fax: 770-473-2757
Division of Human Resources Staff Directory

Chief of Human Resources

Dr. Jamie L. Wilson, Jr., Chief Human Resources Officer 

Tammy Miller, Executive Assistant 700131 tammy.miller@clayton.k12.ga.us

HR support for Administrators

Human Resources Directors
Central Office & Programs, Performance Management, Field Experience Placements, and Employee Onboarding

Jeniffer Jeremiah-Pilgrim, Administrative Assistant 700177  jeniffer.jeremiah-pilgrim@clayton.k12.ga.us

Alisha Albritten, Director 700173 alisha.albritten@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

Clusters A & C, Contracted Teaching Services, Certification, and School Nutrition

Alisha Freeman, Administrative Assistant 700341 alisha.freeman@clayton.k12.ga.us

Quantrishia Haynes, Director 700136             quantrishia.haynes@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

Cluster B & D, Benefits: State Health (Medical) Benefits, Flexible Benefits and Federal Leave Management (Military/ FML); Alcohol and Drug Testing; Reception Areas and Transportation

Avernelle Hobson, Administrative Assistant            700141 avernelle.hobson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Valerie Henderson, Director  700142 valerie.henderson@clayton.k12.ga.us


Reception Areas:
Superintendent’s Office, School Leadership, and Student Services

Phelicia Berry, Administrative Assistant 700100

Business Services, Equity & Compliance, and Human Resources 

Ayesha Stevens, Administrative Assistant 700101

Benefits:
State Health Benefits and Flexible Benefits
General Email: ccps.benefits@clayton.k12.ga.us

Eina Hogan, Specialist (Classified) 700294 eina.hogan@clayton.k12.ga.us


Ervin Stewart, Specialist  (Certified) 700299 ervin.stewart@clayton.k12.ga.us

Leave Management-Family and Medical Leave, and Military Leave
General Email: fammedleave@clayton.k12.ga.us

Tanya Turnipseed, Absence Management Analyst 700149                tanya.turnipseed@clayton.k12.ga.us

Brandis Rencher, Analyst 700101 brandis.rencher@clayton.k12.ga.us

Lola Fonzie, Benefits Manager 700340 lola.fonzie@clayton.k12.ga.us

Certification:
General Email: certification@clayton.k12.ga.us

Larae Clark, Specialist  700202 larae.clark@clayton.k12.ga.us
School Clusters A & C 

Shanay Cobb, Specialist 700214 shanay.cobb@clayton.k12.ga.us
School Clusters B & D 


Georgia Professional Standards Commission (GaPSC)  404-232-2500      www.gapsc.com

Employment VerificationClick here for more information
Work Experience Verification, Teacher, and Public Service Student Loan Forgiveness Programs
General Email: employmentverfications@clayton.k12.ga.us


Nyesha Miller, Analyst 
700137 nyesha.miller@clayton.k12.ga.us


Salary and Non-Salary (Auto Loans, Rental Property, Secured and Unsecured Loans)
General Email: ccpsotherverifications@clayton.k12.ga.us
Fax Number: 770-603-5765

Shenita Connally, Administrative Assistant (Business Services)

Employee Records:

CaSondra Russ, Clerk      700164 casondra.russ@clayton.k12.ga.us


Job Descriptions, Job Postings, Employment Applications, and Employee Onboarding  
General Email (Employment Applications): ccpsapplicant@clayton.k12.ga.us
General Email (Employee Onboarding): newhire@clayton.k12.ga.us

Vanessa Ware, Analyst          700194      vanessa.ware@clayton.k12.ga.us


Performance Management and Field Experience Placements
Sheree Smith, Analyst    700120 sheree.smith@clayton.k12.ga.us

Recruitment

Catherine Hale-Henry, Recruiter 700198      catherine.halehenry@clayton.k12.ga.us

Staffing 
Denise Griffin, Analyst   700148 denise.griffin@clayton.k12.ga.us
Certified Staffing for School Clusters A & C 

Erica Vazquez, Analyst   700135 erica.vazquez@clayton.k12.ga.us
Certified Staffing for School Clusters B & D

Sheree Moore, Specialist  700342 sheree.moore@clayton.k12.ga.us

Classified Staffing

Substitute Management
General Email: subs@clayton.k12.ga.us

Elise Chandler, Specialist  700138 elise.chandler@clayton.k12.ga.us

Aundrea Ringer, Specialist                               700153 aundrea.ringer@clayton.k12.ga.us