Tools
  • 1087 Battle Creek Road, Jonesboro, GA 30236
  • Phone: 770-473-2795 | Fax: 770-472-8470
Professional Learning Staff




Dr. Gloria Duncan
Director of Professional Learning
gloria.duncan@clayton.k12.ga.us


         

              

 

Coordinating Supervisors


 Dr. Avery Kenly
avery.kenley@clayton.k12.ga.us
 
Melissa Sloan-Iddins
melissa.sloan@clayton.k12.ga.us 


Administrative Support Staff


Cassandra Harris
Cassandra Harris
Administrative Assistant II
cassandra.harris@clayton.k12.ga.us
LaNightia Newman
LaNightia Newman
Administrative Assistant II
lanightia.newman@clayton.k12.ga.us

Teresa Marshall
Teresa T. Marshall
Administrative Assistant II
teresa.marshall@clayton.k12.ga.us


Custodial Staff


Teresa Smith
Teresa Smith




Latoya Shivers
Latoya Shivers



Training Specialist




Kim
Kim Blackwood
rise.blackwood@clayton.k12.ga.us


Teacher Development Specialists

Shawn
Dr. Sean Antonetti
sean.antonetti@clayton.k12.ga.us
Joe Hart
Joe Hart
joe.hart@clayton.k12.ga.us
Tamika Jay Galbreath
Dr. Tamika Jay Galbreath
tamika.jay@clayton.k12.ga.us
Stefanie Harmon
Dr. Stefanie Harmon
        stefanie.harmon@clayton.k12.ga.us 

Dr. Kight
Dr. Linda Kight
linda.kight@clayton.k12.ga.us

Nichelle Williams
Nichelle Williams
nichelle.williams@clayton.k12.ga.us

Noel Hart
Noel Hart
joe.hart@clayton.k12.ga.us 

D Lee
Daniel Lee
daniel.lee@clayton.k12.ga.us