• 1099 Battle Creek Road, Jonesboro, GA 30236
  • Phone: 678-479-2650 | Fax: 678-479-2649
Last item for navigation
Safety and Security Staff

Name Position Assignment
Reynard Walker Chief Chief of Police
Ericka Lewis Major Field Operations Division Commander
Curtis Williams Major Special Operations & Training Division Commander
Ernest B. Mitchell Major Administrative Operations/Criminal Investigations Division Commander
Sylvester Robinson Lieutenant Administrative Operations/Criminal Investigations Division  
Artmetrius Harris Sergeant  Administrative Operations/Criminal Investigations Division
Dannie Lockett Sergeant Field Operations Division (Sector Supervisor)
Isaac Britt  Sergeant  Field Operation Division (Morning Watch Supervisor)  
Danielle Fouse Sergeant Special Operations/Training Division (Scheduling Supervisor)
Derek McClendon Sergeant Field Operations Division (Sector Supervisor)
Martin Flowers Sergeant Field Operations Division (Sector Supervisor)
Karen Henry Sergeant Field Operations Division (Evening Watch Supervisor)
David Pigors Lieutenant Field Operations Division (Sergeants Supervisor)
Dejuan Warner Investigator Administrative Operations Division (Investigations)
Jamila Rembert  Investigator  Administrative Operations Division (Investigations) 
Tanya Turnipseed Office Supervisor Administrative Staff
Kim Hardaway Terminal Agency Clerk Administrative Staff
Aqua Barber Admin Asst. II Administrative Staff
Jennifer Crane Admin Asst. II Administrative Staff
Alma Filer  Communications Officer  Administrative Staff