Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Mobile Main Nav

Header Holder

District Nav Canvas

Toggle District Canva Container

District Navigation

Mobile District Nav


Administrative Staff

Office Directory

Executive Director
Audrey Hamilton Ext. 160209


Assistant Director
Dr. Yetunde Alade Ext. 160203


Ingrid Farahdel Ext. 160204


Administrative Assistant
Kathy McSwain Ext. 160200


Program Specialist (Menus)
Angela Owens Ext. 160205


Lead Manager
Donna Russo Ext. 160210


Lead Manager
Linda Smith Ext. 160212


Lead Manager
Karen Seay Ext. 160207


Lead Manager
April Cloud Ext. 160201


Program Specialist (Benefit Issuance)
Mesha Evans Ext. 160213


Program Specialist (Procurement)
I'Marr Mack Ext. 160219


Accounting Manager
Cassandra Jones Ext. 160206


Accounting Technician
Alexia Burnett Ext. 160208


Technology Specialist
Magdiel Phillips-Curtis Ext. 160202


Master Chef/Trainer
James Jabbarr Ext. 160207


Nutrition Warehouse Supervisor
Edward Lucy Ext. 160217


Nutrition Maintenance Supervisor
Seth Springer Ext. 160216


This institution is an equal opportunity provider.
Click here to read the entire Non-Discrimination Statement