Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Mobile Main Nav

Header Holder

Header Top - Mobile

Trigger Canvas - Search Icon

Header Top

Header Bottom

Toggle Menu Container

Header Logo Title

Header Bottom Right Column

District Nav Canvas

Toggle District Canva Container

District Navigation

Mobile District Nav

Breadcrumb

Welcome to Registration Central


 

Elementary 

Click to view
Middle 

Click to View
High

Click to view

OLR Parent Tutorial Video in English

OLR Parent Tutorial Video in Spanish

OLR Parent Tutorial Video in Vietnamese


For inquiries regarding elementary school registration, please utilize the contact information in the table below to contact a CCPS District Registrar for assistance. 

      CEPSR Department
District Registrars for Elementary Schools Directory 

District Registrars

Email

Contact Number & Cluster Assignments

Ms. Robin Campbell, Records Clerk Cluster C Support

robin.campbell@clayton.k12.ga.us

470-487-4165

Cluster C

Ms. Cynthia Harvey, District Registrar

cynthia.harvey@clayton.k12.ga.us

404-276-2463

Cluster C

Ms. Jamie Penn-Tillman, District Registrar

jamie.penn-tillman@clayton.k12.ga.us

470-925-1393

Cluster D

Ms. Marisol Diaz, District Registrar

marisol.diaz@clayton.k12.ga.us

470-717-8124  

Cluster B

Ms. Antoinette Scandrett, District Registrar

antoinette.scandrett@clayton.k12.ga.us

470-249-6229 Cluster A
Ms. Bahyanna Russell, District Registrar Support bahyanna.russell@clayton.k12.ga.us

 
470-409-1992 Cluster A 

Ms. Pamela Tate, District Registrar

pamela.tate@clayton.k12.ga.us

  Cluster D

Ms. Janet Edwards, District Registrar

janet.edwards@clayton.k12.ga.us

470-432-5124 Cluster B


For Middle & High Schools, please contact your zone school directly for new student registration support and assistance with application inquiries.
If additional support is needed for families experiencing Hardships of Homelessness or transitioning from home to home, please contact our Homeless Education/Children in Transitions Department, hed@clayton.k12.ga.us